Mira Mesa HS

  1. Date: 
    Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 30 2019 except Thu Apr 25 2019, Thu May 02 2019, Thu May 23 2019.
    Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  2. Date: 
    Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  3. Date: 
    Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 28 2019 .
    Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
  4. Date: 
    Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 28 2019 except Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019.
    Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  5. Date: 
    Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2019 .
    Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm